Each plan includes 30 days free trial

Get started now and sign up for free, no credit card required.


$9 /month

Suitable for freelancers.
Start your 30-day trial
  • 10 Projects
  • 2 Users
  • 10 Commit Filters
  • 10 Category Filters
  • 300 Monthly Commits


$29 /month

Suitable for small scale projects.
Start your 30-day trial
  • 25 Projects
  • 10 Users
  • 30 Commit Filters
  • 30 Category Filters
  • 800 Monthly Commits


$59 /month

Suitable for larger businesses.
Start your 30-day trial
  • 50 Projects
  • 30 Users
  • 60 Commit Filters
  • 60 Category Filters
  • 1,200 Monthly Commits


$79 /month

Suitable for enterprises.
Start your 30-day trial
  • 100 Projects
  • 50 Users
  • 150 Commit Filters
  • 150 Category Filters
  • 2,000 Monthly Commits

Questions & Answers

Is there any setup fee?

Nope, we never believed in setup fees. What you see in the pricing plan is what you pay to get started.

Do I need to enter my credit card details to Select Plan?

Nope, you do not need to enter your credit card details. Each plan comes with a 30 day free trial. You can activate it at any point of time during this 30 day period.

Can I cancel my account at any time?

Yes, you can cancel your account at any time you wish from your control panel.

How long are your contracts?

All contracts are on monthly basis where you will be charged every month for as long as you subscribe to this service.

Can I use my own domain name?

You can specify a subdomain to host and display your changelogs, or view them publicly on this website.

Do I need a web host to make this work?

No, you do not require a web hosting to share your changelogs. ChangelogHQ is already hosted by us for you.

How do I pay for ChangelogHQ?

You can purchase a subscription with your Visa, MasterCard, or American Express credit card. Our merchant FastSpring offers SSL encryption and Level 1 PCI Compliance to ensure that your data stays safe.

Can I change my plan later on?

Yes, you can change (upgrade/downgrade) your existing plan at any time you wish. You will be charged in the next billing month with the new plan that you chose.